Staff

Rev. Tim Kelleher

Pastor

frtimk@sauguscatholics.org

 

Rev. Mr. Francis M. Gaffney

Permanent Deacon

dcn.frank@sauguscatholics.org


 

Carol Nadeau

St. Margaret Parish Secretary and Religious Education Coordinator

cnadeau@sauguscatholics.org


 

Dottie Hensley

Blessed Sacrament Parish Secretary

Dottie@sauguscatholics.org

 

Joanna Corea

Blessed Sacrament Parish Religious Education Coordinator

jcorea@sauguscatholics.org

 

Scott Morin

Saugus Collaborative Youth Ministry Coordinator

ym@sauguscatholics.org

 

Ben Discipio

Music Director

music@sauguscatholics.org

 

Peter Culhane

Finance & Operations Manager

operations@sauguscatholics.org

Linda Riley

Ministry Manager

linda@sauguscatholics.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 


Catholics Come Home Online Giving Catholic TV
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!